Program Pemerkasaan dan Intervensi Usahawan Halal PMKS (halal certification matching grant)
Provider: not stated
This page describes a scheme family we have verified against its official source. Terms change — always confirm the live criteria, costs and availability with the provider before you apply.
Scheme details
- Provider
- not stated
- Instrument type
- matching grant
- Ticket tier
- Micro
- Source last checked
- 2026-10-12
- Indicative ticket range
- Up to RM25,000 · Indicative figure — confirm live at source
What the money can be used for
- halal certification
- compliance and equipment costs
Announced-only in Budget 2027 speech tabled 9 Oct 2026 (MOF budget documents; owning agency has not been checked for an opened application). Touchpoint: RM10 million; matching grant up to RM5,000 for PMKS obtaining halal certification for the first time, and grant up to RM25,000 for compliance and equipment costs (speech para 73: RM25,000 for halal SMEs in cosmetics and pharmaceuticals). max_amount_RM shows the higher RM25,000 tier. Implementing agency and matching ratio not stated.
Official source
Applications are only ever made on the provider’s own official channel — never here. We do not process applications or take your documents.
Apply at the official sourcehttps://belanjawan.mof.gov.my/pdf/belanjawan2027/ucapan/touchpoint-budget-bm.pdf
A match is not an approval or a promise of eligibility. The provider decides.